Campus Insiders to Broadcast More than 1,000 Live Events This Fall

Campus Insiders will feature more than 1,000 live events throughout out the 2014 fall season this year, including football, volleyball, field hockey, men’s and women’s soccer, swimming and diving, ice hockey, and water polo. Campus Insiders will also offer live coverage of conference tournaments in the fall for soccer, field hockey, cross country, and volleyball.

Screen Shot 2014-09-02 at 10.00.39 AM“Campus Insiders continues to enjoy tremendous growth, and one of the core fundamentals of our network is offering live events to fans, to enable them to more closely follow their favorite teams,” Crowley Sullivan, Executive Vice President and General Manager, Campus Insiders.  “We are proud to provide high-quality productions that feature a host of different sports, conferences and schools.”

Campus Insiders has partnerships with conferences that include the Big 12, the Mountain West Conference, the Patriot League, the Atlantic 10 and the West Coast Conference.  The live slate will include approximately 50 football games and feature a mixture of both Campus Insiders’ exclusive and school productions.  Campus Insiders broadcasts will feature a combination of resident talent including Ray Crawford, Doug Chapman, Shae Peppler, Pete Fiutak, and Rich Cirminiello alongside select special guests including former NFL GM Ted Sundquist and former Fresno State head coach Pat Hill.  Live events can be accessed at www.campusinsiders.com/live.  The current live streaming roster for the 2014-2015 college season includes over 2000 live events. Winter and spring live event schedules will be released at a future date.

Highlights of the 2014 fall season on Campus Insiders will include:

Mountain West Football

  • Saturday, Aug. 30, 8:00 pm ET –UTEP at New Mexico
  • Saturday, Sept. 6, 8:00 pm ET –Idaho St. at Utah State
  • Saturday, Sept. 13, 7:00 pm ET – Northern Illinois at UNLV
  • Saturday, Sept. 20, 4:00 pm ET – Florida Atlantic at Wyoming
  • Saturday, Sept. 20, 10:00 pm ET – Southern Utah at Fresno State
  • Saturday, Oct. 4, 3:00 pm ET – Tulsa at Colorado State
  • Saturday, Nov. 8, 4:00 pm ET – Air Force at UNLV

Patriot League Football

  • Saturday, Sept. 27, 1:00 pm ET – Fordham at Holy Cross
  • Saturday, Oct. 4, 1:00 pm ET – Holy Cross at Colgate
  • Saturday, Oct. 11, 1:00 pm ET – Princeton at Colgate
  • Saturday, Oct. 25, 12:30 pm ET – Fordham at Lehigh
  • Saturday, Nov. 1, 1:00 pm ET – Colgate at Fordham
  • Saturday, Nov. 8, 1:00 pm ET – Lafayette at Colgate
  • Saturday, Nov. 15, 1:00 pm ET – Georgetown at Fordham
  • Saturday, Nov. 22, 1:00 pm ET – Colgate at Bucknell

 

West Coast Conference Olympic Sports

  • Sunday, Oct. 26, 4:00 pm ET – Women’s Soccer: Santa Clara at San Diego
  • Saturday, Nov. 8, TBD – Women’s Soccer: Teams TBD
  • Sunday, Nov. 9, 4:00 pm ET – Men’s Soccer: LMU at Santa Clara
  • Tuesday, Nov. 25, TBD – Volleyball: Teams TBD