Webcast: NewTek Shows How to Create Ultimate Fan Experience With 3Play

In NewTek’s latest webcast, VP of Training Don Ballance will show viewers how to make any seat the best in the house with NewTek 3Play. Beyond instant replay, learn how multi-angle slow motion playback, event highlights, built-in overlays, and more create the ultimate event experience for your fans.

newtek-logo-black-blue_edited slider_edited-1DATE: Wednesday, June 29
TIME: 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

To register, CLICK HERE