Webinar: Leveraging Telestream Cloud For All Your Transcoding Needs

Join this webinar for a high-level overview of Telestream Cloud. Raja Srinivasan, Product Manager, Telestream Cloud will explain the various transcoding services and how you can effectively use Telestream Cloud for your workflow needs. Andrew Haley, Product Evangelist, will help facilitate this live webcast and join Raja in an interactive Q & A session. 

The webinar will take place Thurs., July 27, 2017  at  11:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT and  6:00 p.m. GMT.

The webinar will cover:

  • Telestream Cloud’s Adaptive Bit Rate (ABR)
  • Tachyon Standards Conversion
  • Cableapps MPEG Profile with Captions

Who should attend?
Media and broadcast companies looking for ways to streamline and scale their media processing.

Click here to register.

Subscribe and Get SVG Newsletters

  • Insider (Tuesday and Friday)
  • Digital (Weekly)
  • College (Monthly)
  • Sport Sound (Monthly)
  • Venue (Monthly)